leadf
logo-loader
RNS
viewRoyal Dutch Shell

Royal Dutch Shell advance notice of Q3 2020 results announcement

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

The Hague, August 27th 2020  - On Thursday October 29th 2020 at 07:00 BST (08:00 CET and 03:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2020.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investors.

For enquiries please contact:  
Shell Media Relations: +44 (0)207 934 5550                                  
Shell Investor Relations: [email protected]


Quick facts: Royal Dutch Shell

Price: 937.3

Market: LSE
Market Cap: £73.18 billion
Follow

Create your account: sign up and get ahead on news and events

NO INVESTMENT ADVICE

The Company is a publisher. You understand and agree that no content published on the Site constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio of securities, transaction, or investment strategy is...

FOR OUR FULL DISCLAIMER CLICK HERE

2 min read