leadf
logo-loader
RNS
viewRoyal Dutch Shell

Royal Dutch Shell advance notice of Q2 2020 results announcement

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

The Hague, May 28th 2020  - On Thursday July 30th 2020 at 07:00 BST (08:00 CEST and 02:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2020.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investors.

For enquiries please contact:  
Shell Media Relations: +44 (0)207 934 5550                                  
Shell Investor Relations: +31 (0)70 377 4540 or +1 832 337 2034

Quick facts: Royal Dutch Shell

Price: 983.8

Market: LSE
Market Cap: £76.81 billion
Follow

Create your account: sign up and get ahead on news and events

NO INVESTMENT ADVICE

The Company is a publisher. You understand and agree that no content published on the Site constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio of securities, transaction, or investment strategy is...

FOR OUR FULL DISCLAIMER CLICK HERE