leadf
logo-loader
RNS
viewEvraz PLC

Evraz Plc - NOTICE OF H1 2020 RESULTS AND CALL DETAILS

RNS Number : 5881U
Evraz Plc
30 July 2020
 

NOTICE OF H1 2020 RESULTS AND CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS

30 July 2020 - EVRAZ plc (LSE: EVR) will release its financial results for the six months ended 30 June 2020 on Thursday, 6 August 2020.

A conference call to discuss the results, hosted by Alexander Frolov, CEO, and Nikolay Ivanov, CFO, will be held on Thursday, 6 August 2020, at:

3 pm (London time)

5 pm (Moscow time)

10 am (New York time)

To join the call, please dial:

+44 (0)20 8089 2860 or 0800 031 4838

UK

+7 499 609 1260 or 8 800 100 9471

Russia

+1 334-777-6978 or 800-367-2403

US


Conference ID: 8876661

To avoid any technical inconvenience, it is recommended that participants dial in 10 minutes before the start of the call.

The presentation for the call will be available on the Group's website, www.evraz.com, on Thursday, 6 August 2020, at the following link:

https://www.evraz.com/en/investors/reports-and-results/financial-results/

For further information:

 

Investor Relations:

+7 495 232 1370

[email protected]

 


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact [email protected] or visit www.rns.com.
 
END
 
 
NORURUNRRBUBORR

Quick facts: Evraz PLC

Price: -

Market: LSE
Market Cap: -
Follow

Create your account: sign up and get ahead on news and events

NO INVESTMENT ADVICE

The Company is a publisher. You understand and agree that no content published on the Site constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio of securities, transaction, or investment strategy is...

FOR OUR FULL DISCLAIMER CLICK HERE

2 min read