logo-loader
viewCaledonia Mining Corporation PLC

Caledonia Mining Crp - Online Investor Presentation Q1 2020 Results

RNS Number : 6594M
Caledonia Mining Corporation PLC
12 May 2020
 

Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc

Online Investor Presentation Q1 2020 Results

(NYSE AMERICAN: CMCL; AIM: CMCL; TSX: CAL)

May 12, 2020

Caledonia will be hosting an online presentation and Q&A session open to all investors on Thursday the 14th of May 2020 at 16:00 UK time (17:00 South Africa/Zimbabwe, 11:00AM ET, 08:00AM Pacific Time). Investors can register for the presentation via the following link:

 

https://investormeetcompany.com/caledonia-mining-corporation-plc/register-investor?arc=a1b20d31-b5b9-4f48-b301-8f7c8bdfc80b

 

This link replaces the one given in the company's quarterly results RNS of May 12 2020.

 

For further information please contact:

 

Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc

Mark Learmonth

Maurice Mason

 

Tel: +44 1534 679 800

Tel: +44 759 078 1139

WH Ireland (Nomad & Broker)

Adrian Hadden/James Sinclair-Ford

 

Tel: +44 20 7220 1751

Blytheweigh

Tim Blythe/Camilla Horsfall/Megan Ray  

 

Tel: +44 207 138 3204

3PPB

Patrick Chidley

Paul Durham

 

Tel: +1 917 991 7701

Tel: +1 203 940 2538

 



 

 


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact [email protected] or visit www.rns.com.
 
END
 
 
DOCBLLFFBELEBBQ

Quick facts: Caledonia Mining Corporation PLC

Price: 1317.5

Market: AIM
Market Cap: £151.79 m
Follow

Create your account: sign up and get ahead on news and events

NO INVESTMENT ADVICE

The Company is a publisher. You understand and agree that no content published on the Site constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio of securities, transaction, or investment strategy is...

FOR OUR FULL DISCLAIMER CLICK HERE

Watch

Market Report: Builders surge, FTSE 100 mixed after Sunak handout

Headlines from the Proactive UK newsroom. The FTSE 100 was mixed as investors reflected on Rishi Sunak’s mini-budget stimulus plans. The blue-chip index shed 12 points to 6,143 having opened higher. Housebuilders lead the risers as Persimmon said it would consider paying a final divided in...

1 day, 15 hours ago