PNX Metals Ltd

Receive alerts
Market Cap:
$25.43 m
0.01 AUD
52 weeks high
52 weeks low

PNX Metals’ vision is to be a successful explorer and sustainable and profitable gold and base metals producer.

Northern Territory

Hayes Creek Project

The Hayes Creek zinc-gold-silver project is located in a favourable mining jurisdiction in the Pine Creek region of Northern Territory, 170km by road south of Darwin. It comprises 14 wholly-owned mineral leases including the Iron Blow and Mt Bonnie VMS deposits which were acquired in 2014 from Newmarket Gold NT Holdings Pty Ltd, a subsidiary of Canadian-listed Kirkland Lake Gold Ltd.

(click here for more information on this project)

Regional Exploration

The Burnside, Moline and Chessman regional exploration projects cover an area of approximately 1,700 square kilometres in the Pine Creek region of the Northern Territory. PNX has earned and now holds an initial 51% interest in 19 exploration licenses and four mineral leases in the area under a farm-in agreement with Newmarket Gold and is proceeding toward earning a 90% interest. PNX also holds 4 exploration tenements outright in the Burnside project area, just a few kilometres to the west of the Hayes Creek Project.

(click here for more information on this project)

South Australia


The Burra project, located approximately 150 kilometres north of Adelaide, includes 8 exploration licences covering 1,200 square kilometres within the Adelaide Geosyncline. The area is prospective for copper, gold and other base metals mineralisation and is well positioned in regard to mining infrastructure, rail, road and water.

(click here for more information on this project)

Yorke Peninsula

PNX holds 4 tenements on the Yorke Peninsula which cover approximately 1,200 square kilometres and are located on the eastern edge of the Gawler Craton within the ‘Olympic Domain’. The location is a world class mining province hosting significant copper and gold resources.

(click here for more information on this project)


Last updated 13th February 2020

Graham Ascough

Paul John Dowd
Non-Executive Director

Peter James Watson
Non-Executive Director

David Hillier
Non-Executive Director

James Fox
Managing Director & CEO

Angelo Gaudio
Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary

Charles Nesbitt
Exploration Manager

(click here for bios)

Last updated 13th February 2020

Level 1, 135 Fullarton Road
Rose Park SA 5067

Phone: +61 (8) 8364 3188
Email: [email protected]

Share Registry
Computershare Investor Services Pty Ltd

Reserved ASX Code

Piper Alderman

Last updated 13th February 2020